Fatea Showcase Sessions
Summer 2012 - Tracks

Our new Fatea Showcase Session Download Summer 12 - Tracks will go live on May 1st. We are pleased and proud to announce the following line-up:

01. Rusty Shackle - Sunrise
02. Emma Jane - Sunday, Monday Blues
03. Ben Jordan - Free Your Wheels
04. Rachel Hair Trio - The Eccentric's Emporium
05. Union Jill - Sisterhood
06. Bo Weavil - Mother’s Blues
07. Two Coats Colder - The Ice Cream Song
08. Michael MacLennan - Wolves
09. Lucy Zirins - Hours To Waste
10. Plumhall - Uniondale
11. Martin Gaughan Roberts - America
12. Blackbeard’s Tea Party - I Want A Pizza And A Drink
13. Polly Barrett - Synchronicity
14. Bob Kirkpatrick - Shock And Surprise
15. Chris Simmons - Charcoal Carousel
16. Gill Sandell - Will I Lose My Love?
17. Wooden Horse - Hell Ain’t Going Home
18. Marc O’Reilly - Hail

Tracks is the 17th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series. The current Session, "Walking" is available until April 30th after which it's gone forever

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!