Fatea Showcase Sessions
Spring 2013 - Sketches

Our new Fatea Showcase Session Download Spring 13 - Sketches has gone live. We are pleased and proud to announce the following line-up:

01. Steel Threads - At The Start Again
02. Jess Morgan - The Missionary
03. Mark Harrison - Smiler John
04. Trevor John - When You Lied
05. Lorraine McCauley & The Borderlands - Light In The Darkest Corners
06. Jess Vincent - Sweet William
07. Louise Petit - Demons
08. Richard Trethewey - The Wreck Off Scilly
09. Ribbon Road - Roadside Dreams
10. Willowen - The Story
11. Solarference - Ei Dir Deryn Du
12. Katy Carr - Wojtek
13. Arcelia - The Long Man
14. Quiet Loner - Discontented Winter
15. Troubadour Rose - How We Pray
16. Alex Patterson - Lady Greyling

"Sketches" is the 20th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

Original watercolour courtesy of Sarah Bibra

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!