Fatea Showcase Sessions
Summer 2013 - Outlines

Our new Fatea Showcase Session Download Summer13 - Outlines is live and we are proud to release the following line-up:

01. Porchlight Smoker - Old Bray Road
02. Jon Budworth - Time Machine
03. Adam Piggott & Jayne Freeman - With You All The Way
04. Bridie Jackson And The Arbour - Scarecrow
05. DH Lawrence & The Vaudeville Skiffle Show - White Jesus
06. Ellie Lawson - Try
07. Hannah Sanders & Liz Simmons - Bird In The Bush
08. Jack Pout And The Dirt Level - Pardon Me
09. Lucy Anne Sale - I See You
10. Daisy Chapman - Shameless Winter
11. Forro Porro - Vallenata
12. Tom Mitchell - Only Partly There
13. Lazibyrd - Fog On The Water
14. The Hard Ground - Reckless
15. Said The Maiden - Spencer The Rover
16. Gary Miller - The Paint And The Pain

"Outlines" is the 21st download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series. The download is available from http://www.fatea-showcase-sessions.co.uk.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

Original watercolour courtesy of Sarah Bibra

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!