Fatea Showcase Sessions
Winter 2011 - Inspirations

Our new Fatea Showcase Session Download Winter11 - Inspirations will go live on November1st. We are proud to announce the following line-up:

01. Jessica Lawson - Lorelai
02. Luke Jackson - Run And Hide
03. Cowbois Rhos Botwnnog - Y Ffenast
04. Lucy Ward - Death Rock Me To Sleep
05. Simon Stanley Ward - American Voice
06. Flaming June - Nerves Of Steel
07. Ady Johnson - Jewelly Box
08. Megan Henwood - Free And Focused
09. Dan Wilde - Nearest I Have To A Home
10. Fribo - Leaving Reindalsseter 6 AM
11. George Stevens - Age Of Empires
12. The Bailey Sisters - Bells Of Tallinn
13. Roosevelt Bandwagon - White Picket Fences
14. Dan Webster - Fishing
15. Krista Green - Cherry Pie
16. Walsh And Pound - CCC
17. Chris Ricketts - Haul Away Joe

Inspirations is the 15th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series. The current Session, "Interactions" is available until October 31st after which it's gone forever

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!