Fatea Showcase Sessions
Winter 2012 - Homewards

Our new Fatea Showcase Session Download Winter 12 - Homewards will go live on November 1st. We are pleased and proud to announce the following line-up:

01. Adam Beattie - A Song Of One Hundred Years
02. Garron Frith - Across The Borderline
03. Marching Donald - Author Of The World
04. Niall Kelly - County Down
05. Jaywalkers - Early For A Thursday
06. Porter - Emily
07. Haddo - God Rest Ye Merry Morris Men
08. Pepper & Shepherd - Isabelle
09. Keston Cobbler’s Club - Lazy Days
10. Green Diesel - London Pride/Eliza Lee
11. Melissa James - Long Road Travelled
12. Dick Farrelly & Mat Walklate - Sunday Rhumba
13. Pennyless - Tell It To The Bees
14. Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - The Mist Covered Mountains Of Home
15. Turnstile Junkpile - Time Is Running Out
16. Charlie Bateman - Unpure
17. The Galleons - What Is Fear

Homewards is the 19th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series. The current Session, "Pathways" is available until October 31st after which it's gone forever

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!