Fatea Showcase Sessions
Spring 2016 - Murmur

Fatea Showcases is proud to announce the line up of the Fatea Showcase Session Spring 16:Murmur featuring 17 top quality acts:

01. Mortal Tides - No Midas
02. Kalitae - Invisible Fishing
03. Lauren Housley - When Autumn Came
04. Sandtimer - Different Seas
05. Robin Elliott - Lean Times
06. Niamh Boadle - Forget-Me-Not
07. Ruby & The Revelators - Best Friend
08. Freya Rae & Louis Bingham - Curlicue
09. The Open Secrets - Rain Upon The Sea
10. Sarah Hayes - The Trees They Grow Tall
11. Wikkaman - Stonecutter
12. Rosa Rebecka - Jonah’s Song
13. Irene Rae - See Me For Me
14. Paula Ryan - A Thousand Smiling Faces
15. Tobias ben Jacob & Lukas Drinkwater - A Polyphonic Life
16. Celia Bryce Band - Raven Haired Girl
17. Yuma - Dirty Dollar

"Murmer" will be the 32nd download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from 00:15 on the 1st of February. It will be available for three months only.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2016 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Daria Kulesh

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the current session

Visit The FATEA Archive!

Helping Musicians Get Heard!!