Fatea Showcase Sessions
Autumn 2015 - Undercurrent

Fatea Showcases is proud to announce the line up of the Fatea Showcase Session Autumn 15:Undercurrent featuring 16 top quality acts acts:

01. Addison’s Uncle - B1159
02. Siobhan Wilson - Say It’s True
03. The Barker Band - Take My Love
04. Barrule - King Of The Sea
05. Lewis & Leigh - What Is There To Do
06. Heed The Thunder - Interested In People
07. Canen - Work Song
08. The Lost Art - Kicking The Habit
09. Hannah Rose Platt - 1954
10. Great Western Tears - The Late Great Man In Black
11. Dark Green Tree - Skin And Bone
12. Behla Hutchinson - To The Sea
13. The Rachel Hamer Band - The Witchfinder General
14. Danny Pedler & Rosie Butler-Hall - Man In The Brown Hat
15. Emma McGrath - The Judgement
16. Skinny Lister - Bold As Brass

"Undercurrent" is the 30th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from 00:15 on the 1st of August and will be available for three months

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

The 2015 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Jo Elkington

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the current session

Visit The FATEA Archive!

Helping Musicians Get Heard!!