? FATEA - Showcase Sessions Race

Fatea Showcase Sessions
Winter 2015 - Race

Fatea Showcases is proud to announce the line up of the Fatea Showcase Session Winter 15:Race featuring 16 top quality acts:

01. Elaine Davidson - Beneath Our Feet
02. Ranagri - The Snow It Melts The Soonest
03. Conor Doherty - Sir Patrick Spens
04. The Teacups - The Drowned Lovers
05. Chloë Chadwick - Never Change
06. Chapin-Wickwar - Sorry
07. Roger Davies - The Busker
08. Kate Doubleday - Orchard
09. Threepenny Bit - Bitterne Distress
10. Chris Cleverley - The Dawn Before The Day
11. KwalaParla - As I Look
12. Rosi Lalor - Camino
13. Will McNicol & Luke Selby - Oscar’s Philosophy
14. Storywheel - The Welcome Sailor
15. Angela Lewis Brown - Better Man
16. The Dovetail Trio - Banks Of Mossing

"Race" is the 31st download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from 00:15 on the 1st of November. It will be available for three months only.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2015 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Jo Elkington

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the current session

Visit The FATEA Archive!

Helping Musicians Get Heard!!