Fatea Showcase Sessions
Summer 2014 - Magnetism

Fatea Showcases is proud to announce the line up of the Fatea Showcase Session Summer 14:Magnetism featuring 16 absolutely fantastic acts:

01. Fred’s House - Bonnie & Clyde
02. Ragged Staff - The Blacksmith
03. Jeannine Barry - Give Me Something
04. Ags Connolly - When Country Was Proud
05. Stark - Faith
06. Susie Jones - Tides Of Time
07. Jemima Farey - A Little Note
08. Joe Solo - No Pasaran (The Ballad Of Jack Atkinson)
09. Ma Polaine's Great Decline - Suffer It Well
10. Michael Woods - Salters Bridge
11. Mark David Roberts - Not So Long
12. Sound Of The Sirens - In This Time
13. Ric Birtill - Enough Is Enough
14. We Died At Sea - The La La Bird
15. The Black Feathers - Strangers We Meet
16. House Of Hats - Rivers Will Run

"Magnetism" is the 25th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from 00:15 on the 1st of May and will be available for three months

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook etc.

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!