string(5) "index" FATEA - Home dsffg

Fatea Showcase Sessions Summer 2017:Burning

Fatea is proud to announce the launch of new Fatea Showcase Sessions Summer 2017:Burning

Once again we've looked at the fantastic releases that have come through the Fatea office and put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names across the acoustic spectrum for your enjoyment.

Featuring 18 exceptional artist we think you'll be bowled over by the strength of the songs that will be available for you to download on the Fatea Showcase Sessions Summer 2017:Burning compilation.

01. Zoe Konez - Bones
02. The Black Guards - The Ballad Of Mrs O
03. Pippa Reid-Foster - Deirdre In Dreams
04. Tinderbox - Don’t Wake Me Up
05. Ofelia - Late Morning
06. Jim Chorley - Home For The Harvest
07. Charm of Finches - Fossil In Stone
08. The Trials Of Cato - Reynard And The Goose
09. Corrie Shelley - Mother’s Kiss
10. Me For Queen - Leaves
11. The Most Ugly Child - Today You Said Goodbye
12. Iona Fyfe - The Swan Swims
13. Toby Hay - Claerwen
14. Thom Ashworth - Tyne Of Harrow
15. Cherry Head, Cherry Heart - Brambles Farm
16. Liv Austen - Don’t Regret A Single One
17. Off The Grid - Looking Glass
18. Chris Fox - Howl At The Moon

"Burning" is the 37th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from between May 1st and July 31st

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2017 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Ryan King

Featured Video

The Sound Lounge

Gig Reviews

There are only so many hours in a day and only so many gigs we can get to. We'd really like to expand our national coverage of the live scene as it remains the life blood of music.

Are you able to help us and the artist you're seeing out by dropping us a review once you get back home, and maybe even a picture. If you are able to help, Mail Us your review and we'll get it up as quick as we can

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!