string(5) "index" FATEA - Home dsffg

Fatea Showcase Session Spring 2017:Thawing

Fatea is proud to announce this download is now live!

Once again we've looked at the fantastic releases that have come through the Fatea office and put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names across the acoustic spectrum for your enjoyment.

Featuring 18 exceptional artist we think you'll be bowled over by the strength of the songs that will be available for you to download on the Fatea Showcase Sessions Spring 2017:Thawing compilation.

01. Daria Kulesh - Distant Love
02. Antonio Lulic - False Positives (Acoustic)
03. Various Guises - Green
04. Danielle Lewis - Along This Time
05. Connla - Daily Growing
06. Winter Mountain - The Lucky Ones
07. Steamchicken - Gypsy
08. Jack Blackman - Travelling Light
09. Alden, Patterson & Dashwood - The Moon Song
10. Clark & Zuppardi - Caernarvon
11. Katie Spencer - Talk
12. Pauline Alexander with Sandy Stanage - The Dreamer
13. Elfin Bow - The Wisdom
14. Lore - Believe
15. Aon Teanga - Creggyn Scarleode
16. Loreley - Donald On The Sea
17. Kate O’Callaghan - Lay
18. Stables - Meet You

"Thawing" is the 36th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available now from It will be available until April 30th.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2017 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Ryan King

Gig Reviews

There are only so many hours in a day and only so many gigs we can get to. We'd really like to expand our national coverage of the live scene as it remains the life blood of music.

Are you able to help us and the artist you're seeing out by dropping us a review once you get back home, and maybe even a picture. If you are able to help, Mail Us your review and we'll get it up as quick as we can

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!