string(5) "index" FATEA - Home dsffg

Fatea Showcase Session:Mirage Launched

Eighteen Great Tracks Available For Download

Once again we've looked at the fantastic releases that have come through the Fatea office and put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names across the acoustic spectrum for your enjoyment.

Featuring 18 exceptional artist we think you'll be bowled over by the strength of the songs that will be available for you to download on the Fatea Showcase Sessions Autumn 2016:Mirage compilation.

The download is available from Get to know some great music!

01. Claire Hastings - The House At Rosehill
02. SERA - Little Girl
03. Falling From Trees - Words
04. Charlotte Willacy - Letters
05. Rob Lear - Elfinman
06. Alice Jones - Woody Knows Nothing
07. Daniel Kemish - Trouble Girl
08. Yvonne McDonnell - I’m Not This Layer Of Skin
09. Harriet! - You And Me
10. Cain Rising - Fool
11. Joanna Weston - Desire
12. Katy Rose Bennett - Fried Green Tomatoes
13. Ben Smith & Jimmy Brewer - Isabella
14. Bouche - House Of Cards
15. Pennyless - Merrie Dance
16. Saskia - Gentle Heart
17. Kirsty Potts - Scotland’s Peace Train
18. Jake Morley - The Manual

"Mirage" is the 34th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series. It will be available for three months only.

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2016 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Daria Kulesh

Gig Reviews

There are only so many hours in a day and only so many gigs we can get to. We'd really like to expand our national coverage of the live scene as it remains the life blood of music.

Are you able to help us and the artist you're seeing out by dropping us a review once you get back home, and maybe even a picture. If you are able to help, Mail Us your review and we'll get it up as quick as we can

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!