string(5) "index" FATEA - Home dsffg

Fatea Showcase Sessions Autumn 2017:Changing

Fatea is proud to announce the line up for the new Fatea Showcase Sessions Autumn 2017:Changing

Once again we've looked at the fantastic releases that have come through the Fatea office and put together an eclectic mix of some of the best rising names across the acoustic spectrum for your enjoyment.

Featuring 18 exceptional artist we think you'll be bowled over by the strength of the songs that will be available for you to download on the Fatea Showcase Sessions Autumn 2017:Changing compilation.

01. Cathryn Craig & Brian Willoughby - Calling All Angels
02. Harbottle & Jonas - The North Sea Ground
03. The Medlars - The Roundhouse
04. Christy Scott - Potion
05. Plastic Jeezus - Delete As Appropriate
06. Fly Yeti Fly - Shine A Light
07. Isembard’s Wheel - D.T.S. (Durham Tower Song)
08. Don Byron Wheatley - Hand Me Down Leopard Skin Hat
09. Amelia Coburn - Song Of The Sea Rover
10. Jeanes - Smiles With Her Eyes
11. David Hershaw And Sandie Forbes - Comrade
12. Liz Crippin - Rosie’s Song
13. The Twisted Twenty - The Ragged Sailor Set
14. Yvonne Lyon - Tell It Like It Is
15. The Rude Mechanicals Band - Oh Mistress Mine
16. Kate Ellis - Night Before The Dawn
17. William Thomas - Jack’s Whisky
18. Lisa Kowalski - Free Spirits

"Changing" is the 38th download in the Fatea Showcase Sessions series and is available from August 1st until October 31st

The download comes to you at no charge. Support the artists involved by listening to the download and then more of their songs, buying their albums, going to their gigs, writing about them on Facebook, publicising them on Twitter etc.

The 2017 Fatea Showcase Session Front Covers are artworked by Ryan King

Featured Video

The Sound Lounge

Gig Reviews

There are only so many hours in a day and only so many gigs we can get to. We'd really like to expand our national coverage of the live scene as it remains the life blood of music.

Are you able to help us and the artist you're seeing out by dropping us a review once you get back home, and maybe even a picture. If you are able to help, Mail Us your review and we'll get it up as quick as we can

Fatea Showcase Sessions

The Fatea Showcase Sessions are a series of downloads featuring acts that we've really enjoyed and think that more people should get the chance to hear.
Click Here to get the latest session

Visit The FATEA Archive!